Aktuelt

BASS2018 LUCCA

– the 6th European Biennial Double Bass Congress & Festival
July 30th to August 5th, 2018

WHAT
Join the European every two-year congress. A recurring meeting point for international leading bass players, lecturers, bass makers, students, amateurs and other bass enthusiasts plus bass makers and relevant business and institutions.

WHERE
BASS2018 LUCCA - takes place in Lucca, a beautiful city in Tuscany, Central Italy, famous for its intact Renaissance-era city walls.

WHY
'It's time to discuss, share & develop!'
We all come to present and/or listen - to show, share and exchange our knowledge and wisdom, and to get inspired for our next developing movements.

HOW
Join the European bass community, take part in the bass congress, be one of the many to grow the world's bass culture - your and our future, with music from the deep.
Get the Full Week Pass only 150 € inclu. 150+ bass events & 30+ exhibitors.
Sign up with Add Ons for free like Solo/Orchestra/Jazz/Youth Competitions/Experiences or Amateur Camp, Student ECTS, Youth Bass Camp and more.

Kalender

Praktisk

MEDLEMSKAB

Kontingent

• 100 kr. for alle pr. år
• Overførsel til Merkur Bank: 84011295114
eller via MobilePay: +45 41415545 - skriv fx i beskeden:
'DBS kont. 2018 Jens Jensen'

BESTYRELSE

Jimmi Roger Pedersen

Formand
jimmi@danskbasselskab.dk

Jonathan Vestergaard Andersen

Næstformand
jonathan@danskbasselskab.dk

Mads Hermansen

Kasserer
mads@danskbasselskab.dk

Peter Kevin Kofod

Menig
peter@danskbasselskab.dk

Kenneth Dahl Knudsen

Menig
kenneth@danskbasselskab.dk

Mikkel Riber

Menig
mikkel@danskbasselskab.dk

Finn von Eyben

Suppleant
finn@danskbasselskab.dk

DOKUMENTER

Vedtægter

Sidst godkendt d. 2/11 2009

Dagsorden

Generalforsamlingen 2018

Referat

Generalforsamlingen 2018

Historie

Skrevet af Ture Damhus

Kontakt

NYHEDSBREV

Tilmeld eller læs fra arkivet.

Organisation

Dansk BasSelskab
CVR: DK33408226
Merkur Bank: 84011295114
MobilePay: +45 41415545

Kontakt

Jimmi Roger Pedersen formand - email: post@danskbasselskab.dk
Cell: +45 41415545